Rota - Windsor Talking Newspaper

Windsor Talking Newspaper
Go to content

Groups are recording at either the NWCA or remotely

Date
Group
Editor
Engineer
Location
Friday 20th January
Eton & Wraysbury
Pamela
Malcolm
Remote
Friday 27th January
Windsor & Eton
Pamela
Malcolm
Remote
Friday 3rd February
Albany Road Assortment
Jo
Andrew
NWCA
Friday 10th FebruaryTudor LaneAlison
Andrew
NWCA
Friday 17th February
Eton & Wraysbury
Pamela
Malcolm
Remote
Friday 24th February
Windsor & Eton
Pamela
Malcolm
Remote
Friday 3rd MarchWindsor Town Centre
Pamela
Frank
Remote
Friday 10th March
Jubilee River
Pamela
Stuart
Remote
Friday 17th March
Albany Road Assortment
Jo
Andrew
NWCA
Friday 24th March
Tudor Lane
Alison
Andrew
NWCA
Friday 31st March
Eton & Wraysbury
Pamela
Malcolm
Remote
Friday 7th AprilNo Recording - Good Friday
Friday 14th April
Jubilee River
Pamela
Stuart
Remote
Friday 21st April
Albany Road Assortment
Jo
Andrew
NWCA
Friday 28th April
Windsor Town Centre
Pamela
Frank
Remote
Friday 5th May
Windsor & Eton
Pamela
Malcolm
Remote
Friday 12th May
Tudor Lane
Alison
Andrew
NWCA
Friday 19th May
Jubilee River
Pamela
Stuart
Remote
Friday 26th May
Eton & Wraysbury
Pamela
Malcolm
Remote
Friday 2nd June
Albany Road Assortment
Jo
Andrew
NWCA
Friday 9th June
Windsor & Eton
Pamela
Malcolm
Remote
Friday 16th June
Windsor Town Centre
Pamela
Frank
Remote


To download the latest NWCA rota please click the button below.
Windsor Talking Newspaper: Registered Charity No.  271879
Website Updated:05/02/2023
Back to content